Alex Riel Mathiasen noetisk@gmail.com
Anette Starke anette@starke.dk
Ann-Marie Grind
Anne Külper
Annemette Raith Hansen
Arnkell Sigtryggsson
Birte Poulsen
Edith S. Grønbæk pegasus.edith@hotmail.com
Edly Grape
Eigil Kristensen eigil@martinus.dk
Flemming Micky Nielsen
Ib Frendø if@dacapoteatret.dk
Ida Jind
Ingemar Fridell 3tifridell@gmail.com
Inger Sørensen
Ingolf Plesner kullerupkurser@gmail.com
Ingvar Nielsen
Irene Larsen
Jacob Mikkelsen
Jan Langekær
Jan Schmidt
Jens Christian Hermansen
John Klemens Nielsen
Jonas Dalmose dalmose@gmail.com
Jørgen Leon Knudsen
Kamma Tranum
Karin Jansson
Karl Jørgensen persillegartneren@gmail.com
Karsten Jensen kj@hst.aau.dk
Kenneth Ibsen
Lars Gyde Nielsen lars.gyde.nielsen@skolekom.dk
Lars Malmgren
Lene Jeppesen lenejep@gmail.com
Marin Hansen marin@godvision.dk
Martha Font font@live.dk
Mary McGovern marymcgovern2000@gmail.com
Mogens Holst Pedersen
Morten Storm Overgaard
Olav Johansson
Ole Therkelsen oletherkelsen@gmail.com
Per Viderup
Pernilla Rosell
Peter Wraa
Poul Dyrholm
Rolf Elving
Rune Östensson
Solveig Langkilde solveig@solsokehem.se
Sören Grind
Søren Olsen osoren.olsen@gmail.com
Steen Kyndesen steenkyndesen@hotmail.com
Share This